Ingenieurbüro Quintel GmbH & Co. KG

Beratung - Planung - Bauüberwachung - Projektsteuerung

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Lothar Quintel
M. Sc., Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Beratender Ingenieur
quintel@ibsq.de

Eva-Lydia Lange
M. Eng.
lange@ibsq.de

Marga Stork
Techn. Zeichnerin
stork@ibsq.de

Anita Quintel
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
aquintel@ibsq.de

Martin Otto
M. Sc.
otto@ibsq.de

Jan Niklas Gehbauer
Techniker
gehbauer@ibsq.de

Anschrift

Ingenieurbüro Quintel GmbH & Co. KG

Hähnleiner Straße 1D
64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein

Fon: 06257 / 3784
Fax: 06257 / 7695
E-Mail: info@ibsq.de